MOVED BY MANDELA

The world mourns the death of an inspired man today. Nelson Mandela has inspired man and called many to action as they move through their lives. Here is a post I wrote about this man last year and how his words have impacted on me.

Maybe we can do a daily post with this.

Tell us how Nelson Mandelas life and words have inspired or impacted you? What words struck you the most? Link this post so we can follow what you write about this.

Tailored Living Project

Just a revisit….

Good morning, good afternoon, good evening or good night – fellow AWESOMERS! Just thought I would put that in since I have followers now from all over this beautiful world – especially in the US…shout out hello to all of you.

So it is afternoon here and I am on my day 2 of 4 of afternoon shifts this afternoon (nurse speak) and decided I would try to fit in a bit of study before I head to work (because lets face it – full time shift work, family, kids, training and my extra role just doesnt fill my time enough so lets take up some study pffttt – yeah I know stoopid idea but hey – someones gotta trial stoopid stuff might as well be me. Im actually going for the guiness book of records for the person who can fit the most into a life…

View original post 1,236 more words

Leave a Reply

