I’M GONNA LOVE YOU – for the rest of my life

Sharing a post I wrote a while ago because today marks 5 years of marriage to my amazing husband xxx

Tailored Living Project

The other day I came home and my wonderful man had bought me a beautiful bunch of flowers, a single red rose (my fave – so simple and beautiful) and some dark chocolate saying to me it is just because he loves me, I am awesome, and because I deserve it (insert a big “awwwwww” here) x So I felt that my wonderful man deserved some credit for how amazing he is…love ya honey x

 

 

On November 1, 2008 I married the most amazing man in the world – my soul mate, my best friend, the father to my children and one of the reasons I get up every day and smile.

Just when i thought that I was content to raise Lauren on my own as a single mum, and had settled into single life quite happily – along comes this amazing man whom I instantly fall…

View original post 504 more words

Leave a Reply

