Reposting to clarify that it is possible…if you can dream it you can acheive it…well done Angel – read her list of awesome accomplishments so far and be inspired!

angelbabee1971

I’m not sure what I need to write right now, so I am just going to let my fingers do what they do and see what comes out the other end….

My emotions have been a little all over the place in the last few weeks and months. Some of this I have talked about in previous posts, particularly the most recent post titled “Radical Trust”. If you haven’t already done so, please feel free to take a peek 🙂

This is my fourth round of the 12wbt. I began the journey in the preseason, in January 2012. The round itself started February 13th.  Each round I have learned more. About the program, about the numbers, about other members, and most of all, about myself.

Without a doubt, this journey has been one of the most challenging I have ever embarked upon. Also without a doubt, if I had…

View original post 1,421 more words

2 thoughts on “

    • You are welcome. I know lots of people that think its impossible to change their lives and you are doing it…I thinks its only fair to share these stories with those who may he inspired. Well done on your amazing acheivements!

Leave a Reply

