HARVEY WHO?

image

Needed a few new threads coz its illegal to go naked…so headed out and bought this (on sale) Harvey Who? Outfit that I totes love. Not the type of outfit I would normally wear but hey…Im not who I used to be either. I held this teeny tiny outfit up (size 14 in ultra small) and basically pffftttt loud enough to scare myself but knowing that my mind is still in yesteryear mode I tried it on anyhow. Crikey it fit!!! And boy does it feel good. And the fact that so many people ha e commented lately that I am looking fabulous reminds me that I am achieving my goals of getting fitter and leaner….onwards….

2 thoughts on “HARVEY WHO?

    • Thankyou. Went to lunch with hubz today and went straight to pick kids up from school. Miss 12 saw me and ran up saying…mum you look totally awesome I didn’t realise it was you at first. Seriously knows how to make her mum smile lol

Leave a Reply

