Now complete

Tailored Living Project

Sprinting…whether it be in training or in life…taking off full pelt…stay tuned!

Sooooo here it is!!!

Sprinting …I can honestly say now that I am not a fan! And although longer distances are hard, I look at it now and can see that after the first few kms the burn in my legs and lungs goes away and it becomes all head space shite! But sprinting???

Well Saturday morning marked my second week of tri-training and I should well have known what I was in for when the reply text to my question of what was needed this week was “legs and lungs babe”…Hmmm there goes that “little did I know” alarm bell again hahaha uh-oh!

I went totally unprepared of course due to about 8hrs sleep in 48hrs, a 14hr work day prior, and up preparing for Loz’s camp til the wee hours. I was the first to arrive…

View original post 252 more words

Leave a Reply

